Champions of la liga

Posted by

champions of la liga

Real Madrid are the La Liga champions after scoring a victory over Malaga on Sunday to stave off a late challenge from rival. The Spanish football champions are the winners of the primary football competition in Spain, La Liga. The league is contested on a round robin basis and the  Current champions ‎: ‎ Real Madrid ‎; (33rd title);. Real Madrid Trophies La Liga3️⃣3️⃣ Champions League Loading. . never thank to the referee too for their la. champions of la liga

Champions of la liga - Der Modernen

Contact Technical Support Advertise Writer Application Tips. Arsenal FC Aston Villa FC Chelsea FC Crystal Palace FC Everton FC Leicester City Liverpool FC Manchester City Manchester United Newcastle United FC Norwich City FC Southampton FC Stoke City FC Sunderland AFC Swansea City AFC Tottenham Hotspur FC Watford FC West Bromwich Albion FC West Ham United FC. Archived from the original on 21 April Navigation menu Personal tools Not logged in Talk Contributions Create account Log in. Chelsea Streaming Man United Stream Barca Streaming Real Madrid Streaming Arsenal Streaming Liverpool Streaming. Chelsea Premier League United Liverpool Arsenal Manchester United manager Football striker transfer midfielder England Signing Madrid Mourinho Manchester City champions league Jose Mourinho defender Real Madrid Tottenham Stamford Bridge Wenger The Blues Arsene Wenger Barcelona final Anfield The Gunners Old Trafford Everton Spain World Cup winger goalkeeper The Reds Brendan Rodgers Southampton Rai Juventus. Galleries futbol See more photos See more videos.


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *